Events Diary

2019

Sunday 14th April – ‘Sing into Spring’ Concert – Turner Sims Concert Hall, University of Southampton, Southampton, SO17 1BJ (www.turnersims.co.uk) –See News page for photos
Friday 10th May – ‘Wacappella’ – The Chapel, University of Winchester –See News page for photos
Saturday 29th June – Bournemouth Music Festival
Saturday 13th July 3.15 pm  –  4 pm – Beggars Fair, United Reformed Church, Romsey See News page for photos
Friday 20th September – 8 pm – Wessex Cancer Trust Starlit Trail, Winchester – Singing in the Cathedral grounds – outside the Cathedral doors to entertain the Starlit trail walkers. https://www.wessexcancer.org.uk/Event/starlit-trail-2019
Friday 25th – Sunday 27th October –LABBS Convention, Llandudno

November

Thursday 14th November – 6 pm –Winchester Christmas Lights Switch – on, The Broadway, outside Winchester Guildhall

Enjoy an evening of live performances from local acts and help kick start the festive season celebrations.

Further details of the event 

December

Wednesday 4th December 7.30 pm – Winchester Cancer Trust concert, Turner Sims, Southampton.

A small chorus will be participating. Tickets £15 from the Turner Sims 

Saturday 7th December   – 3 pm approx -Busking for Wessex Cancer Trust – Asda, Chandlers Ford

Tuesday 24th December – Private booking (Hotel) 

Singing to start off the Christmas celebrations.